Every Little Helps


Following the recent discovery of horse meat in Tesco burgers…

The label on Tesco burgers says “Low in fat but high in Shergar”

Doctors are now recommending Tesco value burgers as a key part of a stable diet

To eat or not to eat that is the equestrian !

I’ve just checked the Tesco burgers in my fridge- A-a-a-a-and there off !!

Is it a coincidence that HAMBURGERS is an anagram for SHERGAR BUM

In Tesco’s restaurant last night, they asked me if I wanted anything on my burger – so I had a fiver each way !

My friend ended up in hospital after eating Tesco burgers. He’s in a stable condition but he still has the trots !

Tesco has just announced they are sponsoring the Grand National.

Tesco Burger also favourite for 3.30 at Kempton Park

This entry was posted in Food and Drink and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

